PINQ Case Management

The platform for banks to efficiently answer their payment queries

Investing, withdrawing or transferring money - most processes in banking today are standardized and automated. However, up to 5% of payments are subject to queries, complaints or errors that require manual, and therefore costly, intervention.

The payment record at a glance - in PINQ's electronic file

syracom helps you to optimize this step as well - with the PINQ case management tool, which is optimized for the unique requirements of the financial industry and also covers requirements for money laundering and embargo processes. PINQ's high degree of automation makes your employees' work easier and secures your competitive advantage in the constantly growing international payment traffic.

PINQ - Process Inquiries Management Solution
PINQ Case Management System

PINQ supports you to:

  • optimize your processes for inquiries and complaints in payment transactions,
  • exploit the full automation potential of SWIFT gpi,
  • achieve planning security during the XML conversion for T2/T2S, as well as the ISO20022 migration beyond that,
  • automate and correctly calculate all charges for OUR and NON-STP payments as well as for Investigations.
     

Set yourself apart from your competitors by offering your customers more transparency and faster service.

With PINQ you are well positioned for regulatory requirements in the future

SWIFT gpi

SWIFT's new Global Payments Innovation (gpi) service enables participating banks to track their payments and provide this transparency to their customers. PINQ allows them to make full use of the processes required for complaints, in particular the Stop & Recall Service (gSRP) and the Case Resolution Service (gCASE). All information from the SWIFT Tracker is combined with your internal payment data. To the flyer: gpi and ISO20022 - Positive Business Case

ISO20022

The changeover to ISO20022 will not simply be a changeover to the new formats, but the greater richness of the new formats will be exploited in the future. Find out how you can use this wealth of information for your complaints process.

TARGET2/T2S

Further harmonisation and increased efficiency within the Eurosystem are important objectives of the ECB. An important issue in this respect is the consolidation of TARGET2/TARGET2-Securities, which also has implications for the recall of TARGET payments, which should be effectively processed by administrators in the future within the framework of the new processes. More information on this topic: TARGET2 - TARGET2/T2S consolidation

Receivables management in payment transactions

The exchange of receivables in payment transactions is already largely common practice. What is unusual, however, is that these receivables and related payments can be checked for accuracy, due to the large number of items. PINQ allows you to take your receivables management for incoming and outgoing invoices for OUR and non-STP payments and demand charges to a new level. Receivables management in payment transactions: Learn more about this topic here soon.

Why syracom?

In PINQ, syracom combines banking and process know-how at financial service providers with professional solution development. In various committees, our employees develop new standards together with banks and ensure that our customers are always optimally positioned with PINQ for current and future processes.

Our ISO9001:2015 certified product development for "Development and maintenance for solutions for efficient business processes" gives our customers the opportunity to participate in the further development of the product in an agile manner and ensures the consistently high quality of software development and customer support

more on the subject

Interested?

Call me or write me

Marc Claas

Product Manager PINQ

Fon: +49 6122 9176 0

PINQ Case Management

Die Plattform für Banken, um Nachfragen im Zahlungsverkehr effizient zu beantworten

Geld anlegen, abheben oder überweisen – die meisten Prozesse im Banking verlaufen heute standardisiert und automatisiert. Allerdings kommt es bei bis zu 5 % der Zahlungen zu Nachfragen, Reklamationen oder Fehlern, die einen manuellen, und damit auch aufwendigen, Eingriff nötig machen.

Der Zahlungsverlauf auf einen Blick – in der elektronischen Akte von PINQ

syracom hilft Ihnen dabei, auch diesen Arbeitsschritt zu optimieren - mit dem Case Management-Tool PINQ, das für die speziellen Bedürfnisse der Finanzindustrie optimiert ist und auch Anforderungen für Geldwäsche und Embargo Prozesse abbildet. Der hohe Automatisierungsgrad von PINQ erleichtert Ihren Mitarbeitern die Arbeit und sichert Ihnen den Wettbewerbsvorteil im stetig wachsenden internationalen Zahlungsverkehr.

PINQ - Process Inquiries Management Solution
PINQ Case Management System

PINQ unterstützt Sie dabei, ...

  • Ihre Prozesse für Nachfragen und Reklamationen im Zahlungsverkehr zu optimieren,
  • das volle Automatisierungspotenzial aus SWIFT gpi auszuschöpfen,
  • Planungssicherheit zu erlangen bei der XML-Umstellung bei T2/T2S sowie bei der darüber hinausgehenden ISO-20022-Migration,
  • alle Gebühren für OUR- und NON-STP-Zahlungen ebenso wie für Investigations zu automatisieren und korrekt zu berechnen.

Heben Sie sich von Mitbewerbern ab, in dem Sie Ihren Kunden mehr Transparenz und schnelleren Service bieten.

Mit PINQ auch in Zukunft bei regulatorischen Anforderungen gut aufgestellt!

SWIFT gpi

Durch den neuen Service Global Payments Innovation (gpi) von SWIFT haben teilnehmende Banken die Möglichkeit, ihre Zahlungen zu tracken und diese Transparenz auch ihren Kunden bereitzustellen. PINQ erlaubt hierbei, die für die Reklamationen nötigen Prozesse, insbesondere den Stop & Recall Service (gSRP) und den Case Resolution Service (gCASE) vollumfassend zu nutzen. Sämtliche Informationen des SWIFT-Trackers werden mit Ihren hausinternen Zahlungsdaten kombiniert. zum Flyer: gpi und ISO20022 – positiver Business Case

ISO 20022

Die Umstellung auf ISO 20022 wird nicht einfach eine Umstellung auf die neuen Formate, sondern die größere Reichhaltigkeit der neuen Formate soll in Zukunft auch ausgeschöpft werden. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie diese Informationsfülle für Ihren Reklamationsprozess nutzen können. Lesen Sie hierzu mehr in unserem Blog: Umstellung auf ISO 20022

TARGET2/T2S

Weitere Harmonisierungen und Effizienzsteigerungen im Eurosystem sind wichtige Ziele der EZB. Ein wichtiges Thema ist hierbei die Konsolidierung von TARGET2/TARGET2-Securities, die auch Auswirkungen auf den Rückruf von TARGET-Zahlungen hat, die von Sachbearbeitern – zukünftig im Rahmen der neuen Prozesse effektiv bearbeitet werden sollen. Weitere Infos zum Thema: TARGET2 – TARGET2/T2S Konsolidierung

Forderungsmanagement im Zahlungsverkehr

Der Austausch von Forderungen im Zahlungsverkehr ist schon größtenteils gängige Praxis. Unüblich aber – bedingt durch die Vielzahl an Positionen – ist, dass diese Forderungen und verbundene Zahlungen, in der Genauigkeit geprüft werden können. PINQ erlaubt Ihnen, Ihr Forderungsmanagement für eingehende und ausgehende Rechnungen für OUR- und Non-STP-Zahlungen und Nachfragegebühren auf ein neues Level zu heben. Forderungsmanagement im Zahlungsverkehr: Erfahren Sie hier bald Neues zu diesem Thema.

 

Warum PINQ?

In PINQ vereint syracom bankfachliches und prozessuales Knowhow bei Finanzdienstleistern mit professioneller Lösungsentwicklung. In verschiedenen Gremien erarbeiten unsere Mitarbeiter/-(innen) gemeinsam mit Banken neue Standards und stellen sicher, dass unsere Kunden mit PINQ stets für aktuelle und zukünftige Abläufe optimal aufgestellt sind.

Unsere ISO-9001:2015-zertifizierte Produktentwicklung für die "Entwicklung und Wartung für Lösungen für effiziente Geschäftsprozesse" gibt unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, die Weiterentwicklung des Produkts agil mitzugestalten, und stellt die gleichbleibend hohe Qualität in der Softwareentwicklung und Kundenbetreuung sicher.

mehr zum thema

Interesse geweckt?

Rufen Sie mich an oder schreiben Sie mir

Marc Claas

Product Manager PINQ

Fon: +49 6122 9176 0