Solution Engineering

Solution Engineering – Open Space for Solutions

Solution-oriented – always with an eye on customer needs. This is how syracom defines Solution Engineering.

Development projects require innovative solutions tailored to the individual needs of our customers. At the same time, software products and business processes are changing at an increasing pace. This leads to increasing demands on adequate IT support and modern applications. A deep understanding of the functional and technical framework conditions is thus key for a successful project and efficient Solution Engineering.

Solution Engineering graphic
Solution Engineering graphic

In context: From individual part to integrated so

syracom considers Solution Engineering to be more than mere application development. It represents the meshing of customer needs and goal-oriented problem-solving. This is the foundation for a high-quality and efficient solution design. Whether dealing with a standardized or customized process model – we find the right IT solution tailored to your needs. We cover the entire project: we analyse your requirements in close cooperation with the individual stakeholders on the department and IT side, find the right solution together, and implement it.

We listen to our customers and are flexible when choosing the suitable approach. We use methods proven in practice, but also customer-specific /agile, demand-driven, and architecture-centred methods. Benefit from our consulting services: Agile application development

Solution Engineering – You Benefits

Industry know-how, technical expertise, and smooth communication prevent the drawn-out coordination of technical concepts. syracom provides you with a team of consultants with different competence areas. The team members distinguish themselves with the characteristics described above and have individual skill sets that complement each other perfectly. This allows us to guarantee you a quick implementation process without any wasted time and immediate productivity. Your IT solution thus becomes a perfect balance of functionality and reliability which moves within your budget.

more on the subject

Interested?

Call me or write me

Florian Raczek

Leading Consultant

Phone: +49 6122 9176 0

Solution Engineering

Solution Engineering
offener Raum für Lösungen

Lösungsorientiert – und stets die Bedürfnisse des Kunden im Blick. So wird Solution Engineering bei syracom definiert.

Entwicklungsprojekte erfordern innovative Lösungen, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmt sind. Gleichzeitig verändern sich Softwareprodukte und Geschäftsprozesse immer schneller. Dies führt zu steigenden Anforderungen an eine adäquate IT-Unterstützung und moderne Anwendungen. Daher ist ein tiefes Verständnis für die fachlichen und technologischen Rahmenbedingungen sind Voraussetzung für den gesamten Projekterfolg und für ein effizientes Solution Engineering.

Im Kontext: Vom Einzelteil zur Gesamtlösung

Solution Engineering bedeutet für syracom mehr als die bloße Anwendungsentwicklung. Es ist vielmehr die enge Verzahnung von Kundenbedürfnissen und zielgerichteter Problemlösung. Dies ist die Grundlage für ein qualitativ hochwertiges und effizientes Lösungsdesign. Ob standardisiertes oder individuell angepasstes Vorgehensmodell –wir schaffen die für Sie passgenaue und bedarfsgerechte IT-Lösung. Dabei decken wir den vollständigen Projektablauf ab: In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den einzelnen Stakeholdern auf Fachbereichs-und IT-Seite analysieren wir ihre Anforderungen, finden gemeinsam die richtige Lösung und setzen diese in die Realität um.

Bei der Wahl des passenden Vorgehensmodells sind wir kundenorientiert und flexibel. Wir verwenden in der Praxis bewährte Vorgehensmodelle, aber auch kundenspezifische bzw. agile, anforderungsgetriebene und architekturzentrierte Vorgehensweisen. Profitieren Sie von unserer Beratungsleistung:

Agile Anwendungsentwicklung

Solution Engineering – Ihr Nutzen

Branchenwissen, fachliche Expertise und eine reibungslose Kommunikation vermeiden langwierige Abstimmungen von Fachkonzeptionen. syracom stellt Ihnen hierfür ein Beraterteam mit unterschiedlichen Kompetenzen zusammen. Die Teammitglieder zeichnen sich durch  die vorgenannten Eigenschaften aus und ergänzen sich mit ihren individuellen Fähigkeiten optimal. Auf diesem Wege garantieren wir Ihnen eine zügige Umsetzung ohne Zeitverlust und sofortige Produktivität. Unter Beachtung Ihrer budgetären Rahmenbedingungen wird Ihre neue IT-Lösung so zu einer idealen Balance aus Funktionalität und Zuverlässigkeit.

 

mehr zum thema

Interesse geweckt?

Rufen Sie mich an oder schreiben Sie mir

Florian Raczek

Leading Consultant

Fon: 06122 9176 0