Automotive

Opportunities and risks "Made in Germany"

The classical car business hardly exists any more. Digital technologies have long since conquered engines and dashboards, internet corporations like Apple and Google are penetrating deeper and deeper into the car industry. They let smartphone, iPod, and car melt into one unit. This could be a decisive purchase factor today.

An especially strong focus is placed on the automotive location Germany with its traditional brands and strong supplier network. While "Made in Germany" is still a quality seal, even German companies must assert themselves in international comparison.

Automotive
Automotive

Automotive industry under innovative pressure

No matter whether electro-mobility, networked vehicle systems, or infotainment systems: these rapidly developing technologies require solid engineering know-how and new, innovative ideas. This bring risk but also opportunities. For this reason, it will be essential for companies in the car industry to position themselves anew. This includes technical and ecological progress as well as digital transformation.

New IT solutions are necessary for all aspects. Together with our customers, we are developing result-oriented solutions for the technological challenges of the car industry.

syracom, together with Consileon, consults you in the design and introduction of organizational and technical solutions.

Find information about the consulting program of Consileon here:

consileon/automotive

news and trends

Automotive

Chancen und Risiken „Made in Germany“

Das klassische Autogeschäft existiert kaum noch. Digitale Technologien haben Motor und Armaturenbrett längst erobert, Internetkonzerne wie Apple und Google dringen immer weiter in die Fahrzeuge vor. Sie lassen Smartphone, iPod und Auto zu einer Einheit verschmelzen. Das kann heute kaufentscheidend sein.

Besonders der Automobilstandort Deutschland mit seinen Traditionsmarken und seinem starken Zulieferernetz steht im Fokus. "Made in Germany" ist zwar nach wie vor ein Gütesiegel, aber auch deutsche Unternehmen müssen sich im internationalen Vergleich behaupten.

Automobile
Automobile

Automobilbranche unter Innovationsdruck

Ganz gleich ob Elektromobilität, vernetzte Fahrzeugsysteme oder Infotainment-Anlagen: Diese sich rasant entwickelnden Technologien erfordern neben solidem Ingenieurwissen immer neue, innovative Ansätze. Das birgt Risiken, eröffnet aber auch Chancen. Für Unternehmen der Automobilbranche wird es entscheidend sein, sich neu zu positionieren. Dazu gehören der technische und ökologische Fortschritt ebenso wie die digitale Transformation.

Neue IT-Lösungen sind für alle Bereiche zwingend erforderlich. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir ergebnisorientierte Lösungen für die technologischen Herausforderungen der Automobilindustrie.

syracom berät Sie zusammen mit Consileon bei der Konzeption und Einführung organisatorischer und technischer Lösungen.

Infos zum Beratungsangebot der Consileon finden Sie hier:

Consileon/Automobil

news und trends